Most of our services are not designed for cancelation.

However, there're some services which you can stop and cancel during their work. So read the service description carefully before purchasing.

If there's the "Cancel" button in your order card, which you can find in the "Orders" tab, so you can cancel it.

Your order will be canceled and refunded (for undelivered amount) to your account balance.

We cannot provide order cancelation for other cases, even if you specified a link for the wrong post, video, account, etc.

Did this answer your question?